Skip to main content

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Title Direct Line Email
Amy O’Brien, MSW Oasis Therapist 729-1138 amyo@canopycenter.org
Bryan Davis Development Director 920-883-5510 bryand@canopycenter.org
Cathy Cornell, MSW, LCSW Oasis Senior Therapist 729-1114 cathyc@canopycenter.org
Cecilia Goldschmidt, MSW, CAPSW Oasis Latino-Families Therapist 729-1123 ceciliag@canopycenter.org
Ciara Krueger Oasis Therapist Intern 729-1121 ciarak@canopycenter.org
Courtney McCaw Receptionist/ Childcare Assistant 729-1119 courtneym@canopycenter.org
Donna Fox, MSSW, CAPSW Executive Director 729-1120 donnaf@canopycenter.org
Emmy Lita Parent to Child Program Director 729-1125 emmyl@canopycenter.org
Holly Godar, MS, MFT Oasis Therapist 729-1115 hollyg@canopycenter.org
Jennifer B., MS, ATR Parent Stressline Program Director, P2C Case Manager and Volunteer & Intern Liaison 729-1124 jenniferb@canopycenter.org
Jenny Hillard, MSW, CAPSW CASA Case Coordinator 729-1112 jenny@danecountycasa.org
Jenny Wagner CASA Case Coordinator 729-1133 jennywagner@danecountycasa.org
Kate Essenburg, MSW Oasis Therapist 729-1117 katee@canopycenter.org
Maria Khokhar Volunteer Coordinator 729-1134 volunteercoordinator@canopycenter.org

CASA Administrative Assistant
maria@danecountycasa.org
Lizzie Kunze P2C Intake Coordinator 608-571-6889 lizziek@canopycenter.org
Lizzy Schatz CASA Case Coordinator 729-1135 elizabeth@danecountycasa.org
Makenzi Rasmussen Oasis Administrative Assistant 729-1130 makenzir@canopycenter.org
Marti Ager HR and Finance Manager 729-1113 martia@canopycenter.org
Meaghan Henry CASA Program Director 729-1136 meaghan@danecountycasa.org
Michelle Ayres, MS, LMFT Oasis Clinical Director, Clinical Intern Coordinator 729-1118 michellea@canopycenter.org
Nicole Wells Office Manager and Childcare Specialist 729-1119 nicolew@canopycenter.org
© 2018 Canopy Center

Powered by Firespring.org