Skip to main content

Programs & Services

Oasis Staff Directory





Amy O’Brien, MSW Oasis Therapist 729-1138 amyo@canopycenter.org
Cathy Cornell, MSW, LCSW Oasis Clinical Director 729-1114 cathyc@canopycenter.org
Cecilia Goldschmidt, MSW, CAPSW Oasis Latino-Families Therapist 729-1123 ceciliag@canopycenter.org
Ciara Krueger Oasis Therapist Intern 729-1132 ciarak@canopycenter.org
Holly Godar Oasis Therapist 729-1128 hollyg@canopycenter.org
Kate Essenburg, MSW Oasis Therapist 729-1117 katee@canopycenter.org
Makenzi Rasmussen Oasis Administrative Assistant 729-1130 makenzir@canopycenter.org
Megan Heimerman Oasis Therapist Intern 729-1131 meganh@canopycenter.org
Michelle Ayres, MS, LMFT Oasis Therapist, Clinical Intern Coordinator 729-1118 michellea@canopycenter.org

Our Impact This Year

  • People Helped

    3500

  • Volunteer Hours

    6933.47

  • Dollars Raised

    $65221

  • Program Participants

    1191

© 2017 Canopy Center

Powered by Firespring.org